## LIST OF DIRECTORS, DIN AND DESIGNATION:-

NAME OF DIRECTORS	DIN	DESIGNATION
BIJON BHUSHAN NAG	00756995	NON-EXECUTIVE
		CHAIRMAN
ARUP KUMAR BANERJEE	00336225	EXECUTIVE VICE
		CHAIRMAN
AMITABHA	01806781	MANAGING
MUKHOPADHYAY		DIRECTOR
BIKRAMJIT NAG	00827155	JOINT EXECUTIVE
		CHAIRMAN
SUDIP KUMAR	02764262	INDEPENDENT
MUKHERJI		DIRECTOR
RUNU CHAKRABORTY	08463092	INDEPENDENT
		WOMAN
		DIRECTOR
HARI RAM AGARWAL	00256614	INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR
MANOJ KUMAR VIJAY	00075792	INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR
MALAYKUMAR	00408084	INDEPENDENT
MOHINDRACHANDRA		DIRECTOR
DAS		
	ARUP KUMAR BANERJEE  AMITABHA MUKHOPADHYAY BIKRAMJIT NAG  SUDIP KUMAR MUKHERJI RUNU CHAKRABORTY  HARI RAM AGARWAL MANOJ KUMAR VIJAY  MALAYKUMAR MOHINDRACHANDRA	BIJON BHUSHAN NAG 00756995  ARUP KUMAR BANERJEE 00336225  AMITABHA 01806781  MUKHOPADHYAY BIKRAMJIT NAG 00827155  SUDIP KUMAR 02764262  MUKHERJI RUNU CHAKRABORTY 08463092  HARI RAM AGARWAL 00256614  MANOJ KUMAR VIJAY 00075792  MALAYKUMAR MOHINDRACHANDRA