## RE-CONSTITUTION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Company Secretary informed the Board that in accordance with the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 as amended, the Company is required to constitute a Risk Management Committee.

It was further informed that Risk Management Committee should consists of Directors and officers of the Company with majority being the Directors. The Board was also informed that the objective of the Risk Management Committee is to identify, asses and mitigate the risks in the organisation.

The Board members deliberated on the matter and resolved as under:

"RESOLVED THAT the Risk Management Committee of the Company be reconstituted to include the following Directors viz, Mr. Arup Kumar Banerjee, Mr. Manoj Kumar Vijay and Dr. Runu Chakraborty and the Chief Financial Officer of the company Mr. Rahul Choudhary as members of the Committee."

"RESOLVED FURTHER THAT Mr. Arup Kumar Banerjee, Vice Chairman and Managing Director be appointed as the Chairman of the Committee."

"ALSO RESOLVED THAT Company Secretary of the Company will act as the Secretary of the Committee."