## **RE-CONSTITUTION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

The Company Secretary informed the Board that in accordance with the requirements of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 as amended from time to time, the Risk Management Committee was constituted on 9th August, 2021.

It was further informed that consequent to induction of Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay as the Managing Director on the Board of Directors of the Company w.e.f. 1<sub>st</sub> November, 2021, it is imperative on the part of the company to reconstitute the Risk Management Committee and include Mr. Mukhopadhyay as a member of the Committee.

The Board members deliberated on the matter and resolved as under:

"**RESOLVED THAT** the Risk Management Committee of the Company be reconstituted to include the following Directors viz, Mr. Arup Kumar Banerjee, Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay, Mr. Manoj Kumar Vijay and Dr. Runu Chakraborty as members of the Committee."

**"RESOLVED FURTHER THAT** Mr. Arup Kumar Banerjee, Executive Vice Chairman be appointed as the Chairman of the Committee."

"ALSO RESOLVED THAT all the Key Managerial Personnel appointed as per Section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013 shall be invitee to the Committee & the Company Secretary of the Company shall act as the Secretary of the Committee."